Where the fuck were you

Maybe I over think things too much. Maybe I over analysis things until my brain fucking swells and drives me into a panic attack and sends me into a tailspin of grief and discomfort. Maybe I do. So what. It’s what I have to live with nowadays because that’s who I’ve become. I can’t walk the line anymore.

You know what really pisses me off? You know what really pisses me off? When I was out there, alone, and dying, no one wanted anything to do with me. Not even my own fucking parents. I put on that happy, smiley, bullshit ass grin every day so I didn’t look how I really felt. Like a homeless fucking nobody.

Where the fuck were you then?

 

Oh, I see all of them coming now. Well, it’s too late.

It’s too late.

 

2 thoughts on “Where the fuck were you

Leave a Reply

